Written by on 17th January 2018

Tomorrowland today annouced its full list of stage hosts for this year’s festival, taking place over the course of two weekends in July.

From Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July, stages will be hosted by returning house and techno brands such as Cocoon, All Day I Dream, Drumcode, Robin Schulz and Friends, Diynamic, Claptone’s Masquerade and many more. Martin Garrix will bring back his STMPD RCRDS stage on Saturday 21st after its roaring success last year.

For the second weekend, from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th, stage hosts include the returning Eric Prydz with his legendary Pryda Arena and Charlotte de Witte, who will be debuting her first stage at the festival  with her KNTXT techno concept. As well as that, that weekend will feature curation from ANTS, Arjunabeats, Lost Frequencies and a whopping 37 more.

Last year’s Tomorrowland was the biggest yet, being confirmed as the world’s “biggest social media”  event and featuring stellar sets from techno visionaries The Belleville Three (Juan Atkins, Derrick May and Kevin Saunderson), Martin Garrix and Armin Van Buuren.

Check out the video of Eric Prydz dropping ‘Opus’ at last year’s festival below to get yourself excited then take a look at the full list of hosts on Tomorrowland’s website

Eric Prydz Tomorrowland 2018

Eric Prydz has confirmed he's returning to Tomorrowland for 2018 with his Pryda Arena!! Who's excited for this??

Posted by Smash Radio UK on Wednesday, 24 January 2018



Current track